Tuesday, February 2, 2010

Chuck You Tuesday - Episode 19 (Adults Only)

We Discuss CHUCK Versus The Nacho Sampler.

ADULT LANGUAGE WARNING! DO NOT let your kids hear this.  No one under the age of 18 should listen to this.  And any who finds expletives and sexually explicit talk offense should avoid this one like the swine flu.  Everyone else, listen to it 500 times.

Subscribe to this podcast on iTunes by clicking this link.


  • Click "VOTE" near top left corner.
  • Pop-up box should appear where you enter your e-mail address (you can also enter a message).  Then click "Vote now!" button.
  • Finally, go to your e-mail box and confirm your vote.  
  • Return at the beginning of the month and repeat!

Sunday, January 31, 2010

Why We Trend - How to Help #Chuck Trend

  1. Make a Twitter account.
  2. Pop online on Monday nights around 6PM ET (5PM CT, 4PM MT, 3PM PT), or whenever you like, and tweet about the show until the episode airs using #Chuck or Chuck in every message.
  3. While watching the episode, tweet your messages during commercials.
  4. Once the episode is over, keep tweeting.
  5. This should help remind everyone that the show is on.
  6. More importantly, it can remind Nielsen Family viewers (who determine ratings for the show) that they should watch.
  7. Do this or lose the show you love.  No pressure.
  Example Tweet:

#Chuck is starting in an hour! Please watch!
or Chuck is my favorite show

Note, you cannot tweet the same exact message more than once.  The system will consider it spam.